Class Update:Winter Storm

We are closed today 1/4/18 do to the storm. Both day and night classes are cancelled.  Tomorrow and Saturday all classes are normal .

Class Update:Snow is coming!

Unfortunately no morning classes tomorrow Thursday, 1/4/18 do to this storm coming. I will keep everyone posted about night classes by 2pm tomorrow. Stay safe!

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Training Schedule!

Saturday, December 23: 
Normal Classes

Monday, December 25: CLOSED

Tuesday, December 26:  
Open Mat ONLY 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, December 27: 
Open Mat ONLY 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Thursday, December 28: 
Open Mat ONLY 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Friday, December 29: CLOSED

Saturday, December 30: 
Normal Classes

Monday, January 1: CLOSED

Tuesday, January 2: 
Normal Classes

Wishing Everyone a Safe and Happy Holiday Season!

Page 2 of 2212345...1020...Last »